Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


The Village operates under a Village form of government.  The elected officials consist of a President and six Trustees.  All are elected to four-year terms.  These officials are elected at-large, which is what makes  Spring Grove a village rather than a city. The Village Board meets two times a month – the first and third Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at the Municipal Centre located at 7401 Meyer Road.  All meetings are open to the public.